International Noise Conference 2010

INTERNATIONAL NOISE CONFERENCE
2010
FEBRUARY 11th Thu – 12th Fri – 13th Sat
MIAMI
@ CHURCHILL’S
5501 NE 2nd AVE

this event is Free / No Cover for all 3 nights
NO DRONING!
NO LAPTOPS!


>>> over 100 hundred artist will perform 15 minutes or less <<<

Pre INC shows
9 FEB –
ST. AUGUSTINE  Curator Travis Johnson
10 FEB – GAINESVILLE Curator Ironing
Post INC shows
14 FEB – TAMPA 
Curator Todd Lynne
16 FEB – ATLANTACurators Graham Moore & Pony Payroll Bones

10 FEB  – INC eve party with Flux Forces www.myspace.com/fluxforces  (Miami)
@ La Cueva Arcanode – 5th Ave & SW 8th street  (Little Havana)
 HADIT NUIT MENTU – VIKING FUNERAL – RARE FRUIT

Thursday February 11th 2010
- Laundry Room Squelchers  www.squelchers.com  (Miami Beach)
- God Willing  http://www.ijustlivehere.yoitsren.com  (Philadelphia)
- Clang Quartet   http://www.myspace.com/clangquartet  (Stokesdale NC)
- Tinnitustimulus   http://www.myspace.com/tinnitustimulus  (Philadelphia)
- Dick Neff http://myspace.com/burzee(Philadelphia)
- Thee Heidlecrumbs  http://www.myspace.com/theeheidlecrumbs 
(Clearwater – Polk City  FL)
- Amanda Green & Luciano Guidini  http://www.myspace.com/theaudients   (Miami)
- Dino Felipe  http://www.myspace.com/dinofelipe(Miami)
- Ha Ha Help  http://www.myspace.com/hahahelp  (Miami)
- The Uh  www.myspace.com/stpetenoise 
(St Petersburg FL)
- C. Lavender  http://www.myspace.com/paidinpuke   (New Brunswick NJ)
-
Temple of Bon Matin  http://www.myspace.com/templeofbonmatin  (Pompano Beach)
- Dot Dot Dot Orchestra  www.myspace.com/dotperioddotperioddotperiod  (Fort Lauderdale)
- Lesson Lesson Lessen Relearn   http://westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com  
(West Palm Beach)
- Xela Zaid http://www.myspace.com/xelazaidmusic  (Miami)
- Viking Funeral  www.thevikingfuneral.com (Miami)
- Doersam  http://www.myspace.com/doersam  (Fort Lauderdale)


Friday February 12th 2010 Curator Todd Lynne
- MLU  www.stayawayfromghosts.blogspot.com(Nashville)
-T Func  www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMrO5E2CVoM
(Tampa)
-Slave Scene  www.cultmaternal.blogspot.com(Tampa)
-Body Rot  www.cultmaternal.blogspot.com
(Tampa)
-Raunchpad  www.myspace.com/raunchpad 
(Little Rock AR)
-Boulders  www.cultmaternal.blogspot.com(Tampa)
-Jeff Zagers  www.myspace.com/rockbandman(Savannah)
- Skeleton Warrior www.rooflessrex.com  
(Sarasota)
-Big And Tall  myspace.com/bigandalsotall
(Atlanta)
- S2K www.s2kspage.com
(Tampa)
-Angst Hase Pfeffer Nase  www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAdJwZXL0vY
   (Northampton MA)
-Lazy Magnet  www.myspace.com/lazymastery (Nashville)
-Oubliette  www.myspace.com/0ubliette
(Clyo)
-Tyger Beat  www.myspace.com/tygerbeat
(Sarasota)
-Copper Glove  www.youtube.com/watch?v=eG2rLqbqEng
(Baltimore)
-Diamond Hymen  www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPw05jzZC1U
(Tampa)
-Skunk Ape  www.rooflessrex.com
(Sarasota)
-Ant Parade  www.myspace.com/antparade
(Tampa)
-Moon Dust + www.cephiastreat.com/listen.html
(Tampa)
-Alien Overmind  www.wirewater.wordpress.com
(Orlando)
-Father Finger  www.cephiastreat.com/listen.html
(Tampa)
-Haves&Thirds  www.cephiastreat.com/listen.html
(Tampa)

12 FEB 09 – Xela Zaid Open mic (Back Patio)

Saturday February 13th 2010

-Cock E.S.P.  http://www.cockesp.com   (Minneapolis MN)
- Newton   http://breathmint.net/?page_id=6(Philadelphia)
- Unicorn Hard-on http://www.myspace.com/unicornhardon (Philadelphia)
- Leslie Keffer & Scott Martin  http://www.lesliekeffer.com/lesliekeffer.htm  (Nashville TN)
- Sharkiface  http://www.myspace.com/sharkiface 
(Oakland CA)
- Kenny Millions  http://www.kennymillions.com  (Hollywood FL)
-Grey Skull http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kw9f4oW9yQs  
(Northampton MA)
-Jessica Rylan
 http://www.irfp.net   (Boston)
- Small Pox www.myspace.com/smallpox666  (Charleston SC)
- Loop Retard  http://www.myspace.com/loopretard (Madison WI)
- Head Molt  http://myspace.com/headmolt 
(Hampton VA)
- Stress Ape myspace.com/stressape  (Chicago)
-Fire Death  http://www.tuscoembassy.net 
(Cleveland OH)
- Work/Death http://www.corleonerecords.com/banddetail.asp?bandid=35 
(Providence RI)
- Radio Shock  http://www.radioshock.org  (New York City)
- Blackblacks http://soundsfromthepocket.com/dblblk.htm
(Atlanta GA)
-
Naomi Elizabeth 
http://www.myspace.com/naomielizabet  (San Diego CA)
-John Vance  http://www.freenoise.org/rexor   (Minneapolis MN)

- Collection of the Late Howell Bend  http://begoniasociety.org/howellbend.php
(Tallahassee FL)
- Iovae  http://www.artdamage.org/ (Cincinnati OH)
- Waters, Martin, & Wood, Wind, & Fire  http://www.myspace.com/muguguymen  (Atlanta GA)
- Chris Cooper – Ren Schofield – Rat (USA)
-Social Junk  www.myspace.com/socialjunk  (Philadelphia)
- Leslie Q http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gS0ZHHkory0
(Portland)
- Ironing  http://www.myspace.com/ironing 
(Gainesville FL)
- Drums Like Machine Guns http://www.myspace.com/drumslikemachineguns(Philadelphia)
- Jiblit Dupree 
www.myspace.com/jiblitdupree (Polk City  FL)
- Workwww.myspace.com/workishard 
(San Francisco)
-
Human Beast http://adventurehippies.blogspot.com/ 
(Providence RI)
- Hobbledeions 
(Nashville)
- Pony Payroll Bones    www.myspace.com/ponybones    
(Atlanta GA)
-Suicide Magnets www.myspace.com/suicidemagnet  (Philadelphia)
- West Beach
(San Francisco)
-Frankie Americawww.bcpbl.org  
(San Francisco)
- Rind  http://www.myspace.com/coughsbitch  (Oakland CA)
- Abiku  www.myspace.com/abiku 
(Baltimore MD)
-
Sister Fuckers  
(Oakland CA)

Worship Circle  (Charleston SC)  (Back Patio)

13 FEB 09 – (Sweat Records)
Rene Barge & Gustavo Matamoros http://www.myspace.com/frozenmusicensemble

Leave a Reply