International Noise Conference 2012

INTERNATIONAL NOISE CONFERENCE

2012
FEBRUARY
8th Wed
@ Miami Beach
9th Thu – 10th Fri – 11th Sat

MIAMI
@ CHURCHILL’S

5501 NE 2nd AVE

this event is Free / No Cover for all 4 nights
NO DRONING!

NO LAPTOPS!


>>> over 100 hundred artist will perform 15 minutes or less <<<

Pre INC shows
2 FEB – JACKSONVILLE
 Curator Jamison Williams
3 FEB – ATLANTACurators Graham Moore & Pony Payroll Bones & Nows
5 FEB – St PETERSBURG Curator Jesse Vance
6 FEB – ORLANDO  Curator Dan Reaves
7 FEB – GAINESVILLE Curator Ironing
Post INC show
12 FEB – TAMPA 
Curator Todd Lynn

Wednesday February 8th 2012 10p > 2a
@ BURGER & BEER JOINT  (UPSTAIRS )  1766 Bay Road  – Miami Beach

- Snakehole https://www.facebook.com/snakehole(Miami)
- 90′s Teen & Dino Felipe http://90steen.bandcamp.com/  (Miami)
- DJ Fucked up https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/DJ-Fucked-UP/282137318503696  (Hotown)
- Slashpine https://www.facebook.com/pages/Slashpine(Miami)
- Luma Junger http://soundcloud.com/teresaliberatore (Miami)


- Jonathan Handcock (Cincinnati OH)
-
Sharlyn Evertsz http://soundcloud.com/brainy-wavy  (Miami Beach)
-
Jackie Ransom http://www.reverbnation.com/JACKIERANSOM(Miami)
-
GG Mozart http://soundcloud.com/mannydali  (Miami)

- Marty Sherman south beach music exchange (Miami Beach)

Thursday February 9th 2012 9p > 3a
-
Laundry Room Squelchers  www.squelchers.com  (Miami Beach)
- Metasplice
http://davesmolen.bandcamp.com/album/metasplice
 (Philadelphia)
- Clang Quartet   http://www.myspace.com/clangquartet 
(Stokesdale NC)
- Dick Neff http://myspace.com/burzee
(Philadelphia)
- Holly Hunt
http://hollyhunt.bandcamp.com/  (Miami)
- Nicky Bowe Link(Dublin Ireland)
- Pure(Pennsylvania)
- The Uh  http://www.myspace.com/the-uh  (St Petersburg FL)
- Thee Heidlecrumbs  http://www.myspace.com/theeheidlecrumbs (Clearwater – Polk City  FL)
- Ballscarf http://www.myspace.com/aidendillard(Miami)
-
Otto Von Shirach + Mr Feathers + Alligator Jesus http://www.ottovonschirach.com  (Miami)
- Dot Dot Dot Orchestra  www.myspace.com/dotperioddotperioddotperiod  (Fort Lauderdale)
- Xela Zaid + Eric Lopez + Temple of Bon Matin  http://www.myspace.com/templeofbonmatin  (Pompano Beach)
- Amanda Green & Dyslexic Postcards  http://www.myspace.com/theaudients   (Miami)
- Low level Lazer Radiation http://westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com
 (West Palm Beach)
-
Jesse Vance  (St Petersburg)
- Microwave Windows  microwavewindows.bandcamp.com (Miami-SF)
- Jamison Williams + Dan Hosker + SteveBristol http://www.vantagebulletin.com(Jacksonville FL)
- Chrome Dick
http://chromedick.tumblr.com/  (Miami)
- Viking Funeral  www.thevikingfuneral.com (Miami)
- McCord(Philadelphia)
- Seans 8* (Miami)

Roofless (Back Patio)

Friday February 10th 2012 Curator Todd Lynne   8p > 3a
- Raphael  (Carrboro)
- Vico (Tampa)
- Night Trap (Tampa)
- Lamb Skin  (Philadelphia)
- Dirty Mouth  (Baltimore)
- Outmode  (Tampa)
- crAow  (Tampa)
- Coca Leaf  (Gainesville)
- S2K  (Tampa)
- LACK  (Carrboro)
- Gag Reactor  (Tampa)
- Mindless Attack (Philadelphia)
- No Milk  (Tampa)
- Cop City-Chill Pillars (West Palm Beach)
- Oubliette  (Clyo)
- Father Finger  (Tampa)
- Panzram  (Fort Myers)
- Russian Tsarlag  (Tampa)
- Merchandise  (Tampa)
- SSLOT  (Orlando)
- Diamond Hymen  (Tampa)
- Cerrection Collection (Tampa)
- Viszk  (Corrboro)
- Bright Orange  (Tampa)
- Evening People  (Lakeland)
- Kirk Fogg  (Tampa)
- Haves&Thirds  (Tampa)


Xela Zaid Open mic (Back Patio)  

Saturday February 11th 2012  4p > 3a
- Cock E.S.P.  http://www.cockesp.com   (Minneapolis MN)
-Newton   http://breathmint.net/?page_id=6(Philadelphia)
-Unicorn Hard-on http://www.tangledhares.com (Nashville TN)
-Leslie Keffer  http://www.lesliekeffer.com/lesliekeffer.htm  (Nashville TN)
-
Noise Nomads http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z128cepxBms  (Northampton MA)
-Kenny Millions  http://www.kennymillions.com  (Hollywood FL)
-This is My Condition  http://www.thisismycondition.com   (Lawrence KS)
-Licker http://www.carbonrecords.com/bands/pengo  (Rochester NY)
- SHV  http://www.myspace.com/scarlet.oatmeal 
(Providence RI)
-Curse
curesebaltimore.bandcamp.com  (Baltimore)
- Radio Shock  http://www.radioshock.org 
(New York City)
-
Douglas Ferguson   http://www.myspace.com/douglasferguson  (Austin TX)
-
All Girl Chorus Line www.tanasfuck.com (Nashville TN)
-Pony Payroll Bones    www.myspace.com/ponybones    (Atlanta GA)
-Yellow Crystal Star  http://yellowcrystalstar.weebly.com    (Baltimore MD)
-John Vance  http://www.freenoise.org/rexor   (Minneapolis MN)
- Iovae  http://www.artdamage.org/ (Cincinnati OH)

-Drums Like Machine Guns http://www.myspace.com/drumslikemachineguns(Philadelphia)
- Profligate http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbasJA9xqME  (Philadelphia)

-
Ironing  http://www.myspace.com/ironing  (Gainesville FL)
- Secret Boyfriend  (Raleigh NC)
-
Names Divine http://namesdivine.com  (North Dakota)
-Twilight Memories of the Three Suns  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLL499cdnEU  (Washington DC)
-
Baylies Band http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdI3EsWYJ2g  (New Bedford MA)
-
Now’s http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=78100880 (Atlanta GA)
-
Cans  http://soundcloud.com/c-a-n-s   (Orlando)
-Suicide Magnets www.myspace.com/suicidemagnet  (Philadelphia)
-Toe Ring  http://soundcloud.com/chromegenie
(New York City)
-Jiblit Dupree  www.myspace.com/jiblitdupree (Polk City  FL)
- Buoyant Sea  www.myspace.com/buoyantsea(New Orleans)
-Yohimbe 
www.myspace.com/partywithyohimbe  (Raleigh NC)
-Electric Cactus  (South Carolina)
-Salt Swan  http://www.myspace.com/lazerslut 
(Nashville TN)
-Lazer Slut  http://www.myspace.com/lazerslut 
(Nashville TN)

The Weirds N.O.W @ I.N.C.  (Back Patio)

Leave a Reply

Go to top