International Noise Conference 2011

INC bleedingpalm2011

INTERNATIONAL NOISE CONFERENCE

2011
FEBRUARY 10th Thu – 11th Fri – 12th Sat

MIAMI
@ CHURCHILL’S
5501 NE 2nd AVE

this event is Free / No Cover for all 3 nights
NO DRONING!

NO LAPTOPS!


>>> over 100 hundred artist will perform 15 minutes or less <<<

Pre INC shows
5 FEB – JACKSONVILLE
 Curator Jamison Williams @ Shantytown
6 FEB – St PETERSBURG curator Jesse Vance @ Fubar
9 FEB – GAINESVILLE Curator Ironing @ The Laboratory!
Post INC shows
13 FEB – TAMPA 
Curator Todd Lynne
14 FEB – ORLANDO  Curator Dan Reaves @ The Cameo Theatre


Wednesday 9 FEB  – INC eve party with
Dick Hammers Late Night Inferno
@ La Cueva – 801 sw 5th ave  (Miami)

Thursday February 10th 2011 9p > 3a
-
Laundry Room Squelchers  www.squelchers.com  (Miami Beach)
-
Container
  http://www.ijustlivehere.org  (Nashville TN)
-
Tinnitustimulus   http://www.myspace.com/tinnitustimulus  (Philadelphia)
-
Clang Quartet   http://www.myspace.com/clangquartet  (Stokesdale NC)
- Dick Neff http://myspace.com/burzee(Philadelphia)
Holly Hunt(Miami)
The Uh  http://www.myspace.com/the-uh  (St Petersburg FL)
Thee Heidlecrumbs  http://www.myspace.com/theeheidlecrumbs (Clearwater – Polk City  FL)
- Aiden Dillard http://www.myspace.com/aidendillard(Miami)
- Amanda Green & Luciano Guidini  http://www.myspace.com/theaudients   (Miami)
-
Otto Von Shirach + Mr Feathers + Alligator Jesus http://www.ottovonschirach.com  (Miami)
- Ha Ha Help  http://www.myspace.com/hahahelp  (Miami)
-
Xela Zaid + Eric Lopez + Temple of Bon Matin  http://www.myspace.com/templeofbonmatin  (Pompano Beach)
- Dot Dot Dot Orchestra  www.myspace.com/dotperioddotperioddotperiod  (Fort Lauderdale)
- Jamison Williams +
Dan Hosker + Steve Bristol http://www.vantagebulletin.com(Jacksonville FL)
- Lesson Lesson Lessen Relearn   http://westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com
 (West Palm Beach)
Sharlyn Evertsz http://www.myspace.com/sharlynevertsz(Miami)
Motorcycles
(Allentown PA)
-
Ryan Phillip
(Allentown PA)
-
Chrome Dick (Miami)
-
Viking Funeral  www.thevikingfuneral.com (Miami)
- Steve Bristol & John Vance(Miami)

Roofless Percussion Conference (Back Patio)

Friday February 11th 2011 Curator Todd Lynne   6p > 3a
- WRASH  www.youtube.com/watch?v=_t5x_6zDUM0(Tampa)
-
Cubicle (Atlanta)
- Rusty Libido (Oakland)
-
S2K  www.s2kspage.com (Tampa)
-
Alien Overmind  www.wirewater.wordpress.com (Orlando)
-
Mindless Attack (Philadelphia)
-
Counters (Tampa)
-
Oubliette  www.obelisksounds.blogspot.com (Clyo)
-
Russian Tsarlag  www.youtube.com/watch?v=3al6ve95ZdY(Tampa)
-
Skeleton Warrior  www.skeletonwarrior2010.blogspot.com (Tampa)
-
Chris Dooley  (Northampton MA)
-
Daily Life www.loadrecords.com (Providence)
-
SSLOT  www.youtube.com/watch?v=55Oi7SnhMxM(Orlando)
-
Boulders  www.soft-languages.blogspot.com(Tampa)
-
Lazy Magnet  www.lazymagnet.blogspot.com/ (Providence)
-
No Milk  www.antparade.blogspot (Tampa)
-
crAow  www.stayawayfromghosts.blogspot.com(Tampa)
-
Cop City Chill Pillars  www.amerikkkkanmon.tumblr.com (Lake Worth)
-
Time Ghost (Providence)
Skein Kopf  americanmachinegod.blogspot.com  (Baltimore)
- Buoyant Sea  www.myspace.com/buoyantsea (New Orleans)
- Haves&Thirds  www.cephiastreat.com/listen.html (Tampa)

Xela Zaid Open mic (Back Patio)  

Saturday February 12th 2011  5p > 3a
-Cock E.S.P.  http://www.cockesp.com   (Minneapolis MN)
-Newton   http://breathmint.net/?page_id=6(Philadelphia)
- Gay Bomb  www.myspace.com/noiseconcrete  (Washington DC)
Unicorn Hard-on
http://www.tangledhares.com (Nashville TN)
Leslie Keffer  http://www.lesliekeffer.com/lesliekeffer.htm  (Nashville TN)
- Sharkiface  http://www.myspace.com/sharkiface (Oakland CA)
Kenny Millions  http://www.kennymillions.com  (Hollywood FL)
-George Myers http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kw9f4oW9yQs  
(Northampton MA)
This is My Condition  http://www.thisismycondition.com   (Lawrence KS)
- Dave Smolen  www.soundcloud.com/davesmolen (Philadelphia)
- SHV  http://www.myspace.com/scarlet.oatmeal  (Providence RI)
-
Jiblit Dupree  www.myspace.com/jiblitdupree (Polk City  FL)
- Radio Shock  http://www.radioshock.org 
(New York City)
-Occult Blood  www.myspace.com/occultblood  
(Melbourne Australia)
Gore Crow Tones  http://www.myspace.com/gorecrowtones 
(Melbourne Australia)
Baylies Band  (Philadelphia)
-John Vance  http://www.freenoise.org/rexor   (Minneapolis MN)
John Mannion http://www.vimeo.com/4116987  
(New York City)
Inner Fare http://humanconductrecords.blogspot.com/  (Philadelphia)
-Night Burger
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbasJA9xqME  (Philadelphia)
- Jacob Felix Heule http://ettrick.org/(Oakland CA)
-C. Lavender  www.clavender.net  
(New Brunswick NJ)
Ironing  http://www.myspace.com/ironing 
(Gainesville FL)
-
Blue Shift  www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGAmOSyeeUc(Providence)
Anthro Rex  http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com (Northampton MA)
- Hobbledeions http://no-kings.tumblr.com/post/1243339131/nk04-hobbledeions-capisce-c45   (Nashville)
-
Venison Whirled  www.myspace.com/venisonwhirled (Austin TX)
Twilight Memories of the Three Suns  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLL499cdnEU 
(Washington DC)
Different Dentist  (Oakland CA)
-
Secret Boyfriend
 (Raleigh NC)
- Lloyd Honeybrook  website  (Melbourne Australia)
-Suicide Magnets www.myspace.com/suicidemagnet  (Philadelphia)
-
Now’s 
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=78100880(Atlanta GA)
Pony Payroll Bones    www.myspace.com/ponybones    (Atlanta GA)
- VVAQRT   http://vvaqrt.lmgrovllum.org  (Raleigh NC)
Flesh Control  (Washington DC)

Ian Michael Circus Tent Show (Back Patio)

Leave a Reply

Go to top